Joy for Wang Xiaoli-Yu Yang  
Published on 27/11/2011     Source : BWF

History was created at the Yuan Shen Gymnasium of Pudong, in Shanghai, on Sunday when Wang Xiaoli-Yu Yang became the first players in history to win four consecutive OSIM BWF World Superseries tournaments.

Wang Xiaoli-Yu Yang were part of an elite band of 13 players who had won three consecutive Superseries tournaments and their 21-11, 21-10 victory over teammates Tang Jinhua-Xia Huan, elevated them to a higher plane.

Read full news detail on BWF


Share Favorite Print
Share this news in your social networks below :
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Delicious Stumbleupon
Digg Reddit Google MySpace Yahoo! Buzz
0 Comments so far
Leave a comment
Want to comment on this news?    Sign In  or  Sign Up now!
Login with Facebook         
Member Login
Login with Facebook
Remember me
Register      Forget Password?
Find us on Facebook